We have noticed that you are shopping from the USWould you like to switch to our US Shopping experience?
mobile

Carrera HYBRID

Unlimited Racing

Ultimate Hybrid Gaming

Realistic Driving With AI

Carrera Hybrid – the perfect combination of gaming and racing fun, as the vehicles can race across the road at full throttle completely freely. AI support allows for a realistic driving experience in different driving modes. Experience true-to-the-original vehicles with front and rear lights, controlled via a free app. With automatic track detection, individual settings and authentic engine sound, Carrera Hybrid offers a unique racing experience. Plus, discover new vehicles for even more racing action!

 

• Free driving for up to 30 riders at the same time on one track. Race sessions with up to 16 players.

• Online Remote Play

True-to-the-original vehicles on a scale of 1:50 and extra wide roadway.

Control via free app for smartphone or tablet

• Free driving on and off the road and overtaking at any point

• Individual settings of speed, tire grip, braking effect and much more!

A new Carrera segment

Realistic driving fun with AI support

Carrera presents the brand new innovation Carrera HYBRID: the perfect combination of gaming and racing fun, because the vehicles can move freely on and off the track and thus guarantee an unforgettable racing feeling! AI support allows for a realistic driving experience in different driving modes. The initial range of the Carrera HYBRID line comprises two sets that contain all the necessary components.

 

The vehicles are controlled via an app that can be downloaded free of charge from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. Steering works intuitively by tilting the smartphone, buttons on the display represent the accelerator and brake.

The design of the app is based on the cockpit of real racing cars to offer a particularly natural driving experience. With a choice of beginner and expert modes, there is always something for riders of all experience levels. Thanks to Remote Play, up to 30 drivers from all over the world compete against each other digitally and show who can hold their own in the race.

Carrera HYBRID "Speedway To Hell" Set

mobile
mobile
mobile

Carrera HYBRID "Devil Drivers" Set

mobile
mobile
mobile

Included in the set

Different track layouts

FAQ

When will Carrera HYBRID be launched?
Which HYBRID products are coming?
How does Carrera HYBRID work?
Who is Carrera HYBRID suitable for?
How many people can you play with on the Carrera HYBRID?
What's included in a Carrera HYBRID set?

We have noticed that you are shopping from the USWould you like to switch to our US Shopping experience?
mobile

Carrera HYBRID

Unlimited Racing

Ultimate Hybrid Gaming

Realistic Driving With AI

 

Carrera Hybrid – die perfekte Kombination aus Gaming und Rennspaß, denn die Fahrzeuge können vollkommen frei mit Vollgas über die Fahrbahn düsen. Die KI-Unterstützung ermöglicht ein realistisches Fahrerlebnis in verschiedenen Fahrmodi. Erlebe originalgetreue Fahrzeuge mit Front- und Rücklicht, gesteuert per kostenloser App. Mit automatischer Streckenerkennung, individuellen Einstellungen und authentischem Motorengeräusch bietet Carrera Hybrid ein einzigartiges Rennerlebnis. Entdecke zudem neue Fahrzeuge für noch mehr Rennaction!

 

• Freies Fahren für bis zu 30 Fahrer gleichzeitig auf einer Bahn. Rennsessions mit bis zu 16 Playern.

• Online Remote Play

Originalgetreue Fahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:50 und extra breite Fahrbahn.

Steuerung mittels kostenloser App für Smartphone oder Tablet

• Freies Fahren auf und neben der Fahrbahn und Überholen an jeder Stelle

• Individuelle Einstellungen von Geschwindigkeit, Reifengrip, Bremswirkung und vielem mehr!

Ein neues Carrera Segment

Realistischer Fahrspaß mit KI-Unterstützung

Carrera präsentiert die brandneue Innovation Carrera HYBRID: die perfekte Kombination aus Gaming und Rennspaß, denn die Fahrzeuge können sich auf und neben der Fahrbahn frei bewegen und garantieren somit ein unvergessliches Rennfeeling! Die KI-Unterstützung ermöglicht ein realistisches Fahrerlebnis in verschiedenen Fahrmodi. Das Startsortiment der Carrera HYBRID-Linie umfasst zwei Sets, die sämtliche erforderlichen Komponenten beinhalten.

 

Gesteuert werden die Fahrzeuge über eine App, die kostenfrei aus dem Apple App Store oder Google Play Store heruntergeladen werden kann. Das Lenken funktioniert intuitiv durch das Kippen des Smartphones, tasten auf dem Display stellen Gas und Bremse dar.

Das Design der App ist dabei an dem Cockpit echter Rennwagen orientiert, um ein besonders natürliches Fahrerlebnis zu bieten. Durch die Wahl aus Anfänger- und Expertenmodus, ist für Fahrer jeden Erfahrungsstands immer das richtige dabei. Dank Remote Play treten bis zu 30 Fahrer aus der ganzen Welt digital gegeneinander an und zeigen im Rennen, wer sich behaupten kann.

Carrera HYBRID "Speedway To Hell" Set

mobile
mobile
mobile

Carrera HYBRID "Devil Drivers" Set

mobile
mobile
mobile

Im Set enthalten

Verschiedene Streckenlayouts

FAQ

Wann wird Carrera HYBRID auf den Markt kommen?
Welche HYBRID-Produkte werden kommen?
Wie funktioniert Carrera HYBRID?
Für wen eignet sich Carrera HYBRID?
Mit wie vielen Leuten kann man auf der Carrera HYBRID spielen?
Was ist alles in einem Carrera HYBRID Set enthalten?