DTM season 2011 – Racing fun with Carrera!

The most popular international Touring Car series begins on the 1st May 2011!
The new DTM season promises great excitement. The series consists of 10 races to be held in 5 countries. Alongside the traditional German circuits, such as the venue of the first race Hockenheim, there are also international highlights – including the newly added circuit in Spielberg, Austria!

Here’s an overview of all the race dates:
  • 01.05.2011  Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg (DE)
  • 15.05.2011  Circuit Park Zandvoort (NL)
  • 05.06.2011  Red-Bull-Ring Spielberg (AT)
  • 19.06.2011  Lausitzring (DE)
  • 03.07.2011  Norisring (DE)
  • 17.07.2011  Show-Event Olympiastadion München*** (DE)
  • 07.08.2011  Nürburgring (DE)
  • 04.09.2011  Brands Hatch (UK)
  • 18.09.2011  Motorsport Arena Oschersleben (DE)
  • 02.10.2011  Valencia (ES)
  • 23.10.2011  Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg (DE)
Carrera - Motorsport at home!
Fans of this race series will enjoy the many new Carrera features designed to import realistic racing fun into every home:

For more DTM info – go to:
Back to the overview